Committed to OCD Education and Support
Who We Are

Board of Directors

Jeanne B. Ettelson
Kenneth A. Wexler
Vice President and Treasurer
Donna B. Wilkins
Ellen Sawyer
Assistant Secretary
Susan A. Richman
Honorary Chair
Sara Abelson
Anne L. Wieboldt

Executive Director

Ellen Sawyer

Scientific Advisory Board

John E. Calamari, Ph.D., Chair
Professor and Chair
Department of Psychology
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, North Chicago, IL
Gail B. Adams, Ed.D.
Educational Psychologist, IL
Albert J. Allen, M.D., Ph.D.
Eli Lilly & Company, Indianapolis, IN
Mona H. Berman, M.A., L.C.P.C.
Private Practice, Northfield, IL
Karen L. Cassiday, Ph.D., A.C.T.
Owner and Clinical Director
Anxiety & Agoraphobia Treatment Center, Northbrook, IL
Clinical Assistant Professor
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Sciences, North Chicago, IL
Instructor, Department of Psychiatry and Psychology
Rush Medical School, Chicago, IL
Shana Doronn, L.C.S.W., Psy.D
Private Practice, Barrington, IL
Kevin L. Gyoerkoe, Psy.D.
Private Practice, Charlotte, NC
Brian Martis, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Assistant Chief of Psychiatry
VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System
Attending Psychiatrist
Anxiety Disorders Clinic
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
Frederick E. Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Chairman, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
NorthShore University Health System, Evanston, IL
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
University of Chicago
Mark A. Reinecke, Ph.D..
Chief, Division of Psychology
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, IL
Bradley C. Riemann, Ph.D.
OCD Center and Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Services at Rogers Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc, WI
Pamela S. Wiegartz, Ph.D.
Director of CBT Services and Training
Department of Psychiatry
Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

Back to Home Page